Posted by: JoeOnTheTube | June 12, 2009

True Blood Season 2 Starts Sunday and I Want That Harley!

I really don’t have any news or scoops about True Blood Season 2.  HBO has been running some specials but I’ve been trying to avoid the,  I want the whole thing to be fresh when I sit down to get some Sookie and Bill this Sunday.  tbseason2

I do think that the marketing for season 2 has been pretty great.  Not only are all the print ads great, but HBO has also enlisted some other brands to get in on the vampire inspired marketing.  The Harley-Davidson and the Mini Cooper are two of my favorites.tb_harleyminiBoth are pretty clever if you ask me.

If you would have asked me after 2 episodes of the first season if I would have been this excited about season 2, I would have told you that you were crazy.


Leave a comment

Categories